Posted by: Admin | December 1, 2009

Hello!

Hello everybody. Sorry for my english. I’m not good enought to feel comfortable to write this blog, but I hope you can help me correct my mistakes.

So it’s my first post and as you can see there is nothing but I’m sure it will be more. Main reason of starting this blog was to present you my games and other apps on iphone.  Maybe I will write some tutorials to. I just began my adventure with it and I’m near to publish my fist game. Description of  “Galactic Tanks” comming soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

